Welcome To Our Home : Devildogs : www.devildogs.co.uk
Responsive image

Devildogs World Cup 2015 Archive

Devildogs World Cup 2015 Archive

Devildogs World Cup 2015 Archive World Cup Final 2015
Australia beat New Zealand by 7 Wickets

Devildogs World Cup 2015 Archive

Hosted by Australia & New Zealand

February ~ March 2015

World Cup 2015 Tables

Devildogs World Cup Venues 2015 Archive

World Cup 2015 Fixtures

World Cup 2015 Fixtures
Saturday 14th February New Zealand New Zealand Won by 98 Runs Christchurch
Saturday 14th February England v Australia Australia Won by 111 Runs Melbourne
Sunday 15th February South Africa v Zimbabwe South Africa Won by 62 Runs Hamilton
Sunday 15th February India v Pakistan India Won by 76 Runs Adelaide
Sunday 15th February West Indies v Ireland Ireland Won by 4 Wickets Nelson
Monday 16th February New Zealand v Scotland New Zealand Won by 3 Wickets Dunedin
Wednesday 18th February Bangladesh v Afghanistan Bangladseh Won by 105 Runs Canberra
Wednesday 18th February Zimbabwe v UAE Zimbabwe Won by 4 Wickets Nelson
Friday 20th February England v New Zealand New Zealand Won by 8 Wickets Wellington
Friday 20th February Pakistan v West Indies West Indies Won by 150 Runs Christchurch
Saturday 21st February Australia v Bangladesh Match Abandoned by rain 1pt each Brisbane
Saturday 21st February Sri Lanka v Afghanistan Sri Lanka Won by 4 Wickets Dunedin
Sunday 22nd February South Africa v India India Won by 130 Runs Melbourne
Sunday 22nd February England v Scotland England Won by 119 Runs Christchurch
Tuesday 24th February West Indies v Zimbabwe West Indies Won by 73 Runs (D/L) Canberra
Wednesday 25th February Ireland v UAE Ireland Won by 2 Wickets Brisbane
Wednesday 25th February Afghanistan v Scotland Afghanistan Won by 1 Wicket Dunedin
Thursday 26th February Sri Lanka v Bangladesh Sri Lanka Won by 92 Runs Melbourne
Friday 27th February> South Africa v West Indies South Africa Won by 257 Runs Sydney
Saturday 28th February New Zealand v Australia New Zealand Won by 1 Wicket Auckland
Saturday 28th February India v UAE India Won by 9 Wickets Perth
Saturday 28th February England v Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Won by 9 Wickets Wellington
Sunday 1st March Pakistan v Zimbabwe Pakistan Won by 20 Runs Brisbane
Tuesday 3rd March South Africa v Ireland South Africa Won by 201 Runs Canberra
Wednesday 4th March Pakistan v UAE Pakistan Won by 129 Runs Napier
Wednesday 4th March Australia v Afghanistan Australia Won by 275 Runs Perth
Wednesday 4th March Bangladesh v Scotland Bangladesh Won by 6 Wickets Nelson
Friday 6th March India v West Indies India Won by 4 Wickets Perth
Saturday 7th March South Africa v Pakistan Pakistan Won by 29 Runs (D/L) Auckland
Saturday 7th March Zimbabwe v Ireland Ireland Won by 5 Runs Hobart
Saturday 7th March New Zealand v Afghanistan New Zealand Won by 6 Wickets Napier
Sunday 8th March Australia v Sri Lanka Australia Won by 64 Runs Sydney
Monday 9th March England v Bangladesh Bangladesh Won by 15 Runs Adelaide
Tuesday 10th March India v Ireland India Won by 8 Wickets Hamilton
Wednesday 11th March Sri Lanka v Scotland Sri Lanka Won by 148 Runs Hobart
Thursday 12th March South Africa v UAE South Africa Won by 146 Runs Wellington
Friday 13th March New Zealand v Bangladesh New Zealand Won by 3 Wickets Hamilton
Friday 13th March England v Afghanistan England Won by 9 Wickets Sydney
Saturday 14th March India v Zimbabwe India Won by 6 Wickets Auckland
Saturday 14th March Australia v Scotland Australia Won by 7 Wickets Hobart
Saturday 14th March West Indies v UAE West Indies Won by 6 Wickets Napier
Sunday 15th March Pakistan v Ireland Pakistan Won by 7 Wickets Adelaide
Quarter Finals
Wednesday 18th March Sri Lanka v South Africa South Africa Won by 9 Wickets Sydney
Thursday 19th March Bangladesh v India India Won by 109 Runs Melbourne
Friday 20th March Australia v Pakistan Australia Won by 6 Wickets Adelaide
Saturday 21st March New Zealand v West Indies New Zealand Won by 143 Runs Wellington
Semi Finals
Tuesday 24th March New Zealand v South Africa New Zealand Won by 4 Wickets (D/L) Auckland
Thursday 26th March Australia v India Australia Won by 95 Runs Sydney
Sunday 29th March Australia v New Zealand Australia Won by 7 Wickets Melbourne
Travel Info / Touristy Stuff To Do / Places To Go
Adelaide Brisbane Canberra Hobart Melbourne Perth Sydney
Auckland Christchurch Dunedin Hamilton Napier Nelson Wellington
Australia World Cup 2015 Venues Map
New Zealand World Cup 2015 Venues Map

Responsive image