Devildogs : Lancashire and England Cricket Supporters

Lancashire v Hampshire Championship 2018

Lanashire v hampshire

Lancashire v Hampshire, County Championship, Old Trafford, Manchester, Monday 25th – Thursday 28th June, 2018.

Devildogs Archive: Lancashire’s Divison One, County Championship fixtures


Lancashire v Hampshire

County Championship, Division One

Old Trafford, Manchester

Monday 25th – Thursday 28th June, 2018
Hampshire won the toss and elected to bat

Old Trafford, Manchester Scorecard

Old Trafford

Match Drawn

Lancashire County Cricket Club Hampshire County Cricket Club


  1. Keaton Jennings
  2. Alex Davies
  3. Haseeb Hameed
  4. Dane Vilas (Captain / Wk)
  5. Rob Jones
  6. Jordan Clark
  7. Danny Lamb
  8. Arron Lilley
  9. Tom Bailey
  10. Stephen Parry
  11. Graham Onions


  1. Joe Weatherley
  2. Jimmy Adams
  3. James Vince (Captain)
  4. Sam Northeast
  5. Tom Alsop (Wk)
  6. Rilee Rossouw
  7. Ian Holland
  8. Ollie Rayner
  9. Gareth Berg
  10. Kyle Abbott
  11. Fidel Edwards
Lancashire Flag hampshire Flag

Travel Safe

** Championship Match Reports **

Monday 25th June 2018

Vince’s hundred adds a touch of quality

Onions grabs four wickets against Hampshire on first day


Tuesday 26th June 2018

Alex Davies carries Lancashire hopes after Rilee Rossouw ton

Davies leads Lancashire fightback against Hampshire


Wednesday 27th June 2018

Stalemate looms in Manchester relegation battle

Vilas and Davies centuries help Lancashire draw level


Thursday 28th June 2018

Lancashire and Hampshire brace for relegation battle

Lancashire and Hampshire battle to high-scoring draw